Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Seiple

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Seiple

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Carnie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always well taken care of and great customer service. A real pleasure to do business with. 😀"

Ashley Sava

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone goes above and beyond to help me and answer my questions. 10/10 recommend."

Steve Irgang

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but good experiences with this agency and my premiums have gone down since switching to state farm"

Kirsten Cook

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is the best in the area!! Super knowledgeable and helpful. Any time I have a question they have the answer! So grateful for them!!"

Linda Marimpietri

July 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"My 72-year-old mother was just dropped from State Farm. I can’t recommend them to anyone."

Dom Martini

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm in Girard for years and have always had great quality service. The staff is very helpful"

Jennifer Hunter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, great customer service. The rates are good and competitive. Friendly staff and quick response to get back on your way."

Ashley Martini

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love every single member of this team at the girard location! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Katie and Colleen are excellent :)"

Paul Hake

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people that work there.also satisfied with my car and house insurance."

Timothy Noufer

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with everyone here has been absolutely amazing. My wife and I were looking for new insurance and the team here made it easy for us to do and beat our rate at progressive. I am very happy I have switched."

Caitlin Finch

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were diamond members with Progressive and was looking for better rates when we made the switch. The team was able to take all our info and beat Progressives rates! You can tell they are family and treat you like people and not a number or status! The customer service is top notch and they are extremely easy to work with. Also love that recently they gave an account credit due to Covid witch helped our family greatly. They are always checking rates and looking out for us as customers. Could not recommend this family of agents more!"

izzy

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley was amazing, and worked in a timely manner. She maintained professionalism, and was very respectful!!!"

H A

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Michael Scoville

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whether I go in or call on the phone, I always am greeted with kindness and respect. Jen was very helpful with getting my payment made over the phone. I have been a customer here for many years and I have never had any problems at all. I have had a few accidents in the past and the claims were taken care of quickly and my car was repaired without any hassles ever. I highly recommend Scott and State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Christine Williams

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm in Girard for over 30 years, and I’ve never been inclined to change. They have handled my home, auto, and life insurance very affordably, and their staff are always ready and willing to help and answer questions. I’d rate them at superior for all their products and services."
Profile photo of Crystal Shorter-Hicks

Crystal Shorter-Hicks

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is such a pleasure to call or go in and visit my State Farm office in Girard. Scott Seiple and his team are very professional. They answer any questions or concerns I may have. It has been a pleasure to work with them for the past 5 years"

Tyler Marley

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jen handled my policy and I am very pleased. It was very simple and she handled everything quickly. I Could not ask for better service so I definitely recommend speaking with Jen if your looking for insurance."

Aaron Riedmann

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and answered all my questions. I will always recommend their branch. Thank you again!"

chris wojnarski

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley and the staff at the Seiple office has been great to work with. Ashley has been exceptionally helpful during my transition into the Seiple agency, getting things done very promptly and making sure I understood what was happening to ease my nerves with it as well as a recent car purchase. Great experience, great team!!"

NIKKI SETTING

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Any questions are answered immediately, very easy to contact!"

Aaron Mostoller

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have been amazing! By far the best prices I could find. Ashley answers all questions within minutes. Highly recommend them to anyone!"

Missy Spain

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team made me feel so comfortable when I transferred all my insurance needs over. Ashley Rooks helped me and if I need anything all it takes is one phone call and it is done. They are so great to have for my home and car insurance"

Jess

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing! When I was switching agents this office helped me with no hassle everything was done with in that day! I highly reccomend Scott Seiple and his team!!"

Mary Hake

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly service at a reasonable price. They take care of any questions or concerns quickly and easily! Love them!"

rochelle ozanich

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable. Ashley is always willing to help and answer any questions. I recommend them to everyone I know!"