Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of d' Lourdes

d' Lourdes

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by d' Lourdes
"State farm is the best car insurance lowest prices and amazing customers service"
Profile photo of joe brine sr

joe brine sr

December 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by joe brine sr
"I was with State Farm….house insurance price…not bad…..car insurance….HIGH…..and if you go to get policy for your wife,s diamond…..for get it….Terrible insurance……they don,t give you full value………of Diamond….shop around…I check with three other insurance companies…two of them...... give me better policy and prices on …house ,car and Full value …diamond policy….I saved $300.00….Good Bye….State Farm……,,,…THEY LOST A GOOD CASH CUSTOMER.....STATE FARM.......ALL YOU HAD TO DO IS CALL..... YOU NEVER......DID.........STATE FARM ...SET THE PRICE ON THE RING...NEVER OFFERED.... NO MORE THAN $ 5000.00...dollars. I DID ADVISED STATE FARM PEOPLE ...I WOULD BE LOOKING FOR BETTER...POLICY ELSE WHERE....YOU DIDN,T CARE..."
Profile photo of Michael Small

Michael Small

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Small
"Just moved back to ohio from Florida and had to get insurance, way better prices than Florida so I'm a happy customer.. great service and friendly people.. highly recommend checking this place out if you're shopping for insurance"
Profile photo of Bloombeards

Bloombeards

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bloombeards
"I have been a customer of Scott Seiple State Farm for over 12 years now. I have multiple lines of insurance from them including my home, multiple autos, personal affects, etc. The office staff is always helpful and kind. Only good things to say about my experiences here over the years! Glad to be a customer."
Profile photo of Susan Kalan

Susan Kalan

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kalan
"Scott Sieple and Colleen Mullen have always been there for us, whether it was for car insurance, home insurance, or apartment insurance for our son. We have never felt like we were on our own. Anytime we’ve had to contact them regarding car accidents or home issues, they have been so helpful, kind, and responsive . Scott treats you like a friend, not just a customer."
Profile photo of Chris W

Chris W

May 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Chris W
"I have been a state farm customer for years. But recently it has been extremely difficult to get someone on the phone or even to call me back. Making me think of taking my business elsewhere. Im not sure if it's just this office or what. Also they had some difficulty with there computer system of updating my information, or change of information. Each time I eventually get someone on the phone I have to notify them of the change, this has happened on several occasions."
Profile photo of Leanne Tierney

Leanne Tierney

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Tierney
"Excellent service and I was very pleased with the price of my policy! Great comprehensive coverage."
Profile photo of Debora Ray

Debora Ray

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Ray
"I'm very pleased with this State Farm agency. Everyone is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Maria B.

Maria B.

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria B.
"My Dad has been a State Farm client for almost 35 years. He's a big fan. Scott's office helped my Mom out a little while ago & she was really happy 😁"
Profile photo of Brian Carnie

Brian Carnie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Carnie
"Always well taken care of and great customer service. A real pleasure to do business with. 😀"
Profile photo of Ashley Sava

Ashley Sava

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sava
"Everyone goes above and beyond to help me and answer my questions. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Kirsten Cook

Kirsten Cook

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Cook
"This team is the best in the area!! Super knowledgeable and helpful. Any time I have a question they have the answer! So grateful for them!!"
Profile photo of Linda Marimpietri

Linda Marimpietri

July 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Marimpietri
"My 72-year-old mother was just dropped from State Farm. I can’t recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dom Martini

Dom Martini

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Martini
"We have been with State Farm in Girard for years and have always had great quality service. The staff is very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hunter

Jennifer Hunter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hunter
"Great company, great customer service. The rates are good and competitive. Friendly staff and quick response to get back on your way."
Profile photo of Ashley Martini

Ashley Martini

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Martini
"We absolutely love every single member of this team at the girard location! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Katie and Colleen are excellent :)"
Profile photo of Paul Hake

Paul Hake

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hake
"Very nice and helpful people that work there.also satisfied with my car and house insurance."
Profile photo of Timothy Noufer

Timothy Noufer

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Noufer
"My experience with everyone here has been absolutely amazing. My wife and I were looking for new insurance and the team here made it easy for us to do and beat our rate at progressive. I am very happy I have switched."
Profile photo of Caitlin Finch

Caitlin Finch

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Finch
"We were diamond members with Progressive and was looking for better rates when we made the switch. The team was able to take all our info and beat Progressives rates! You can tell they are family and treat you like people and not a number or status! The customer service is top notch and they are extremely easy to work with. Also love that recently they gave an account credit due to Covid witch helped our family greatly. They are always checking rates and looking out for us as customers. Could not recommend this family of agents more!"
Profile photo of izzy

izzy

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by izzy
"Ashley was amazing, and worked in a timely manner. She maintained professionalism, and was very respectful!!!"
Profile photo of R A

R A

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by R A
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Scoville

Michael Scoville

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Scoville
"Whether I go in or call on the phone, I always am greeted with kindness and respect. Jen was very helpful with getting my payment made over the phone. I have been a customer here for many years and I have never had any problems at all. I have had a few accidents in the past and the claims were taken care of quickly and my car was repaired without any hassles ever. I highly recommend Scott and State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christine Williams

Christine Williams

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Williams
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm in Girard for over 30 years, and I’ve never been inclined to change. They have handled my home, auto, and life insurance very affordably, and their staff are always ready and willing to help and answer questions. I’d rate them at superior for all their products and services."
Profile photo of Crystal Shorter-Hicks

Crystal Shorter-Hicks

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Shorter-Hicks
"It is such a pleasure to call or go in and visit my State Farm office in Girard. Scott Seiple and his team are very professional. They answer any questions or concerns I may have. It has been a pleasure to work with them for the past 5 years"
Profile photo of Tyler Marley

Tyler Marley

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Marley
"Jen handled my policy and I am very pleased. It was very simple and she handled everything quickly. I Could not ask for better service so I definitely recommend speaking with Jen if your looking for insurance."